Michelle Morris, Managing Director / Rheolwr Gyfarwyddwr

T: 01495 357785 Ext./Est: 7785

E: committee.services@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Contact:/Cysylltwch a: Democratic Services



THIS IS A MEETING WHICH THE PUBLIC ARE ENTITLED TO ATTEND

4th June 2021

Dear Sir/Madam

REGENERATION SCRUTINY COMMITTEE

A meeting of the Regeneration Scrutiny Committee will be held in Virtually via Microsoft Teams - if you would like to attend this meeting live via Microsoft Teams please contact committee.services@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk on Wednesday, 9th June, 2021 at 11.00 am.

Please note that a pre and post meeting will be held 30 minutes prior to the start and following the conclusion of the meeting for members of the committee.

Yours faithfully

MM Morrus

Michelle Morris
Managing Director

<u>AGENDA</u> <u>Pages</u>

1. SIMULTANEOUS TRANSLATION

You are welcome to use Welsh at the meeting, a minimum notice period of 3 working days is required

We welcome correspondence in the medium of Welsh or English. / Croesawn ohebiaith trwy gyfrwng y Gymraeg neu'r Saesneg

should you wish to do so. A simultaneous translation will be provided if requested.

2. **APOLOGIES**

To receive.

3. **DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST AND DISPENSATIONS**

To receive.

4. TIME OF FUTURE MEETINGS

To consider.

EXEMPT INFORMATION 5.

To receive and consider the following report which in the opinion of the proper officer is an exempt item taking into account consideration of the public interest test and that the press and public should be excluded from the meeting (the reason for the decision for the exemption is available on a schedule maintained by the proper officer).

6. **COMMUNITY RENEWAL FUND (CRF)**

5 - 24

To consider the report of the Corporate Director Regeneration and Community Services.

Councillor J. Hill (Chair) To:

Councillor G. A. Davies (Vice-Chair)

Councillor M. Cross

Councillor M. Cook

Councillor G. L. Davies

Councillor P. Edwards

Councillor H. McCarthy

Councillor K. Hayden

Councillor S. Healy

Councillor W. Hodgins

Councillor J. C. Morgan

Councillor L. Parsons

Councillor G. Paulsen

Councillor K. Rowson

Councillor B. Willis

All other Members (for information) Manager Director Chief Officers